Outdoor Activities

 

Horseback riding, hiking, climbing.

COMPANY NAMECityPhoneEmailWeb Site
Churchill Northern Studies CentreChurchill(204) 675-2307programming@churchillscience.cahttp://www.churchillscience.ca
Nature 1st ToursChurchill(204) 675-2147nature1st@mymts.nethttp://www.nature1sttours.ca
Snow Lake Mining MuseumSnow Lake(204) 358-7867slmuseum@mts.nethttp://www.snowlake.com
Spirit Way inc.Thompson(204) 778-7434
Brandon Riverbank Discovery CentreBrandon(204) 729-2143info@riverbank.mb.cahttp://www.riverbank.mb.ca
Carberry Plains MuseumCarberry(204) 834-6609hajnrych@hotmail.comhttp://www.townofcarberry.ca
Evergreen Firearms Museum Inc.Belmont(204) 537-2647
Hamiota Pioneer Club MuseumHamiota(204) 764-2486mcdonrn@mts.nethttp://www.hamiota.com
Manitoba Agricultural Hall of FameBrandon(204) 728-3736info@manitobaaghalloffame.comhttp://www.manitobaaghalloffame.com
Manitoba Antique Automobile MuseumElkhorn(204) 845-2161http://www.mbautomuseum.com
Minnedosa District Museum & Heritage VillageMinnedosa(204) 867-2573minnedosamuseum@gmail.comhttp://www.minnedosa.com
Morning Sound FarmSanford(204) 736-3460info@morningsoundfarm.comhttp://www.morningsoundfarm.com
North American Game Warden MuseumBoissevain(701) 263-4829nagwmuseum@hotmail.com
Prairie Mountain Regional Museums CollectionShoal Lake(204) 759-2245http://www.shoallake.ca/prairiemountain
Shoal Lake Mounted Police MuseumShoal Lake(204) 759-2826http://www.shoallake.ca
Splish Splash Water ParkMinnedosagerry@splishsplashwaterpark.comhttp://www.splishsplashwaterpark.com
St Leon Interpretive CentreSt Leon(204) 242-4374cristleon@gmail.comhttp://www.cistleon.com
Thunder Rapids Fun ParkHeadingley(204) 885-7223info@thunderrapids.cahttp://www.thunderrapids.ca
Turtle Mountain Bible CampBoissevain(204) 534-6844TMBC123@gmail.comhttp://www.turtlemountainbiblecamp.com
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage MuseumSandy Lake(204) 585-2636
Waskada MuseumWaskada(204) 673-2557waskadamuseum@mail.comhttp://www.waskada.ca
West Souris River Conservation DistrictReston(204) 877-3020manager@wsrcd.comhttp://www.wsrcd.com
Westman Reptile GardensBrandon(204) 763-4030davesrep@goinet.cahttp://www.reptilegardens.ca
YMCA of BrandonBrandon(204) 727-5456
Blatz Fun Farm & Corn MazeSteinbach(204) 346-4160info@steinbachcornmazeandadventures.comhttp://www.steinbachcornmazeandadventures.com
Broken-Beau Historical SocietyBeausejour(204) 265-3204pioneervillagemuseum@gmail.com
Buffalo Point ResortBuffalo Point(204) 437-2777info@buffalopoint.mb.cahttp://www.buffalopoint.ca
Falcon Ridge Ski and Recreation AreaFalcon Lake(204) 349-8935http://www.falconridgeski.com
Lea Bank Equestrian CentreRosenort(204) 746-6011leabanke@mymts.nethttp://www.leabankequestrian.com
Lilac Resort Ltd.Ste. Anne(204) 422-5760info@lilacresort.comhttp://www.lilacresort.com
Mennonite Heritage VillageSteinbach(204) 326-9661info@mhv.cahttp://www.mhv.ca
Whitemouth Municipal MuseumWhitemouth(204) 348-2708
Anderson's Hitch 'N Post RanchGrosse Isle(204) 467-2544http://www.thehitchnpost.com
Arborg & District Multicultural Heritage VillageArborgadmhv@hotmail.comhttp://www.arborgheritagevillage.ca
Ashern Pioneer MuseumAshern(204) 768-3147 / 768-2743ashernmuseum@gmail.com
Boonstra FarmsStonewall(204) 467-8480http://www.boonstrafarms.com
Camp ArnesArnes(204) 642-7618arnes@camparnes.comhttp://www.camparnes.com
Dunnottar Station Museum & Ponemah Beach Central Art CentreWinnipeg Beach(204) 389-5682info@dunnottarstation.orghttp://www.dunnottarstation.org
Eriksdale Memorial Community CentreEriksdale(204) 739-2866
Gimli Yacht ClubGimli(204) 642-5961http://www.gimliyachtclub.com
Interlake Tourism AssociationWarren(204) 322-5378http://www.interlaketourism.com
Lower Fort Garry National Historic SiteSt. Andrews(888) 773-8888http://www.pc.gc.ca/garry
Narcisse Snake Dens c/o Manitoba ConservationGimli(204) 642-6078http://www.naturenorth.com/spring/creature/garter/Narcisse_Snake_Dens.html
Quarry Park Heritage Arts CentreStonewall(204) 467-7980stoneqp@stonewall.cahttp://stonewallquarrypark.ca/
Stony Mountain Ski HillStony Mountain(204) 344-5977info@skistony.comhttp://www.skistony.com
Woodlands Pioneer MuseumWoodlandsmacrosedairy2001@yahoo.ca
YMCA / YWCA Camp DouglasWoodlands(204) 383-5612http://www.ywinnipegcamps.com
Assiniboine Park ConservancyWinnipeg(204) 927-6000info@assiniboinepark.cahttp://www.assiniboinepark.ca
BB CampWinnipeg(204) 477-7512info@bbcamp.cahttp://www.bbcamp.ca
Camp WannakumbacOnanole(204) 848-2380cwjanet@hotmail.comhttp://www.wannakumbac.com
Canola Learning Centre - Manitoba Canola GrowersHowdenleanne@canolagrowers.comhttp://www.canolagrowers.com
Deer Meadow FarmsWinnipeg(204) 222-1824info@deermeadowfarms.comhttp://www.deermeadowfarms.com
Exchange District BizWinnipeg(204) 942-6716info@exchangedistrict.orghttp://www.exchangedistrict.org
FortWhyte AliveWinnipeg(204) 989-8355 kfroese@fortwhyte.orghttp://www.fortwhyte.org
Friends of Upper Fort GarryWinnipeg(204) 987-4351info@tf-np.cahttp://www.upperfortgarry.com
Fun Mountain Waterslide ParkWinnipeg(204) 255-3910funmountain@mymts.nethttp://www.funmountain.ca
Games2U WinnipegWinnipeg(204) 414-4434info@g2uwinnipeg.comhttp://www.g2uwinnipeg.com
Grand Prix AmusementsSpringfield(204) 254-3644http://www.grandprixamusements.ca
Heritage Winnipeg CorporationWinnipeg(204) 942-2663info@heritagewinnipeg.comhttp://www.heritagewinnipeg.com
Lower Fort GarryWinnipeg(204) 984-1927lfg.info@pc.gc.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca
Manitoba Transit Heritage AssociationWinnipeg(204) 986-6935aregiec@mymts.nethttp://www.mtha.ca
Naval Museum of ManitobaWinnipeg(204) 943-7745 ext. 3294curator@naval-museum.mb.cahttp://www.naval-museum.mb.ca
Ross House MuseumWinnipeg(204) 943-3958rosshouse@mhs.mb.cahttp://www.mhs.mb.ca
Saint-Boniface MuseumWinnipeg(204) 986-8494cdesrochers@msbm.mb.cahttp://www.msbm.mb.ca
Seven Oaks House MuseumWinnipeg(204) 339-7429sohmuseum@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/SevenOaksHouseMuseum
Six PinesWinnipeg(204) 633-3326sixpines@mymts.nethttp://www.sixpines.mb.ca
Spring Hill Winter Sports ParkWinnipeg(204) 224-3051http://www.springhillwinterpark.com
Square Peg ToursWinnipeg(204) 898-4678http://www.squarepeg@shaw.cahttp://www.squarepegtours.ca
The Forks North PortageWinnipeg(204) 942-6100education@theforks.comhttp://www.theforks.com
The Prairie Dog Central Railway / The Vintage Locomotive SocietyWinnipeg(204) 255-0672info@pdcrailway.comhttp://www.pdcrailway.com
Ukulele KidsNorth York(416) 818-5661info@ukulelekids.orghttp://www.ukulelekids.org
WISE Kid-Netic EnergyWinnipeg(204) 474-9340wise@umanitoba.cahttp://www.wisekidneticenergy.ca
YMCA-YWCA of Winnipeg - Camp Stephens, Lake of the WoodsWinnipeg(204) 831-3157campstephens@ymanitoba.cahttp://www.ywinnipegcamps.com
YMCA-YWCA of Winnipeg - Downtown BranchWinnipeg(204) 947-3044http://www.ywinnipeg.ca
YMCA-YWCA of Winnipeg - Elmwood - Kildonan BranchWinnipeg(204) 668-8140http://www.ywinnipeg.ca
YMCA-YWCA of Winnipeg - South BranchWinnipeg(204) 233-3476http://www.ywinnipeg.ca
YMCA-YWCA of Winnipeg - West Portage BranchWinnipeg(204) 889-8052http://www.ywinnipeg.ca
Dauphin Bible CampDauphin(204) 638-5568info@dauphinbiblecamp.comhttp://www.dauphinbiblecamp.com
Ethelbert & District MuseumEthelbertethelbertmuseum@gmail.comhttp://ethelbertmuseum.googlepages.com
Riding Mountain National ParkWasagaming(204) 848-7275rmnp.info@pc.gc.cahttp://www.pc.gc.ca
Swan Valley Historical MuseumSwan River(204) 734-3585
Wasyl Negrych HomesteadGilbert Plains(204) 548-2326rmofgilbertplains@mymts.net
Asessippi Ski Area and ResortInglis(888) 564-2001 ext 1sales@asessippi.comhttp://www.asessippi.com
Brandon Riverbank Inc.Brandon204-729-2143info@riverbank.mb.cahttp://www.riverbank.mb.ca
Camp NutimikSeven Sisters Falls204-348-2551info@campnutimik.comhttp://www.campnutimik.com
Circle Square Ranch (Youth Camp)Austin204-723-2669austin@csranch.cahttp://www.csranch.ca
Festival du VoyageurSt. Boniface204-237-7692info@heho.cahttp://www.festivalvoyageur.mb.ca
Fort GibraltarSt. Boniface204-237-7692info@festivalvoyageur.mb.cahttp://www.fortgibraltar.com
Fort la Reine Museum & Pioneer VillagePortage la Prairie204-857-3259info@fortlareinemuseum.comhttp://www.fortlareinemuseum.com
Oak Hammock Marsh Interpretive CentreOak Hammock Marsh204-467-3300ohmic@ducks.cahttp://www.oakhammockmarsh.ca
Splatters Paintball.comNew Bothwell204-388-BALL (2255)info@splatterspaintball.comhttp://www.splatterspaintball.com
Tourisme RielWinnipeg204-233-8343info@tourismeriel.comhttp://www.tourismeriel.com